## 2nd Merit List of B.Sc SEM 1st for Admission(Session 2022-23)

					Merit
S.No	Name	Parentage	Catagory	Marks	5% Additional to catagory candidates
1	Harsh Singh	Bachan Singh	ALC	451	95.20%
2	Mansha Rani	Darshan Lal	SC	437	92.40%
3	Sanjeev Kumar	Bodh Raj	ALC	419	88.80%
4	Shagun Kumari	Abnash Chander	GEN	414	82.80%
5	Kanheya Sharma	Yash paul	ALC	365	78.00%
6	Ramandeep	Ranjeet Lal	SC	362	77.60%
7	Sachin Sharma	Rachpaul Chand	ALC	359	76.80%
8	Parveen Kumar	Sh. Puran Chand	ALC	350	75.00%
9	Nikhil Choudhary	Ajay Kumar	GEN	362	72.40%
10	Sakshi Rajput	Keshin Singh	GEN	359	71.80%
11	Reetu Radha	Ram Lal	SC	331	71.20%
12	Meenakshi Bhau	Sangram Singh	GEN	339	67.80%
13	Sumit kumar	Ghabo Ram	GEN	318	63.60%
14	Rahul Sharma	Raj Kumar	GEN	291	58.20%
15	Khushi Devi	Jeet Lal	SC	314	67.80%